Oh, wait, sugar is bad

So I just got a call from my doctors office… That little Gestational Diabetes test I went for came back with higher numbers than we would have liked.
Now my doctor has bypased the three hour test and is setting me up with a diabetes clinic at the hospital. SO LAME.

I really dont wanna have to test myself everyday. Boo.

Anyways, until I have more news on that…. lets see some pictures!!

Jeremy bartended at Jellyfish the other night….
november-016.jpg

november-022.jpg

november-026.jpg

Me and the baby came to show our support… we drank sprite and were the lucky guniea pigs to sample the new menu…. for free!
november-023.jpg

november-028.jpg

Oh, and we modeled our new maternity coat. Loves.

-C.

2 Comments

Filed under life update

2 responses to “Oh, wait, sugar is bad

  1. Caitlin

    you and that baby of yours are too cute.

  2. terra (aka rilah)

    that coat looks fabulous on you! *i mean fabulous in a completely non-gay way, it being the quintessentially gay word*

Leave a Reply

